Press 'Tab' to the content

Demonstrator / Technical Staff

Mr. Mohammed Ibnul Alam Technical Officer
Email:

ibnul21@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 2563

Office:

HW 1-3

Dr. Leith K.Y. Chan IT Manager
Technical Manager
Email:

lkychan@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 5178

Office:

HW 1-7

Mr. Daniel H.L. Chung Technical Officer
Email:

dhlchung@hku.hk

Tel:

3910 2173

Office:

HW 1-4

Mr. Lemon K.T. Fung Senior Laboratory Assistant
Email:

ktfung@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 2592

Office:

HW 1-4

Mr. Eddie K.H. Kong Senior Laboratory Assistant
Email:

khkong@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 2584

Office:

HW 1-3

Mr. Mike C.M. Leung Technical Officer
Email:

cmleung@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 4430

Office:

HW 1-7

Mr. W.K. Leung Senior Technican
Email:

wkleung@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 5368

Office:

HW 1-4

Mr. Derek K.C. Tong Tutor
Email:

derekt@hku.hk

Tel:

3910 2555

Office:

HW 8-25

Mr. Jack K.W. Wong Technician
Email:

jackwong@hku.hk

Tel:

3917 8256

Office:

CB LG-206