Press 'Tab' to the content

Newsletter

  • Prof. Daniel M. Cheng
    News:

    IMSE

    Prof. Daniel M. Cheng appointed as Honorary Professor

  • Group photo taking after the visit.
    Date:

    13 April 2016 (Wednesday)

    Venue:

    Vitasoy International Holdings Limited (Tuen Mun)

    Vitasoy Manufacturing Field Visit 2016

  • Startup Salad Hong Kong
    Date:

    4 March 2016 (Friday) – 6 March 2016 (Sunday)

    Time:

    Start: 4 March 2016 (Friday) 17:00
    End:  6 March 2016 (Sunday) 22:00

    Startup Salad Hong Kong : For All HKU Students

  • The magic moment begin!
    Date:

    2 December 2015 (Wednesday)

    Venue:

    Hong Kong Disneyland

    Technical Visit to Hong Kong Disneyland

  • Towngas 2016 Graduate Recruitment Poster
    Date:

    12 Nov 2015 (Thursday)

    Time:

    1500 - 1630

    Towngas 2016 Graduate Recruitment

  • Information Booth on Haking Wong Podium
    Date:

    7 November 2015 (Saturday)

    Time:

    9:00 - 18:00

    Information Day for undergraduate admissions 2015

  • Vistors from BOC are listening to the introduction delivered by IMSE staff.
    Date:

    12 October 2015 (Monday)

    Time:

    16:30  - 17:30 

    Bank of China visiting imseCAVE

  • Three out standing IMSE students received IIE(HK) Scholarship Award of 2015
    Date:

    25 September 2015 (Friday)

    Venue:

    World Trade Centre Club

    IMSE Students Awarded IIEHK Scholarship

  • Welcome Speech by Dr. S.H. Choi, associate head of our Department
    Date :

    4 September 2015 (Friday)

    Time:

    12:30 - 14:00

    IMSE welcome mixer

  • Opening Remarks by Associate Head of Department Dr. S.H. Choi
    Date:

    31 August 2015 (Monday)

    Time:

    9:30 - 11:30

    MSc(Eng)(IELM) Orientation / Induction 2015